أهلا بك

1- بحث> 2- اختر الاحتياجات> 3- أعط

مرحبًا بك في Network153! هذا موقع مشترك حيث يتبادل المعطيون والمبشرون المعلومات لبناء ملكوت الله.

إذا كنت معطيًا للمملكة ، فلديك القدرة على البحث في البلدان والإحصاءات الدينية ونقاط المهمة لتحديد المكان الذي يريدك الله أن تعمل فيه. يمكنك اختيار نقاط مهمة محددة أو تقديمها للصندوق العام حيث يضع فريق Network153 الأولوية للاحتياجات. يمكنك أيضًا تسجيل الدخول للوصول إلى المنتديات حيث يمكنك التعاون مع مقدمي آخرين في مشاريع متنوعة.

إذا كنت تمثل نقطة مهمة ، يمكنك تسجيل الدخول وتقديم المعلومات في المنتديات لمساعدة المانحين على فهم احتياجاتك وبلدك ومشكلات المملكة. سيتمكن المانحون من الوصول إلى عناوين البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك من صفحة احتياجاتك إذا كانوا يريدون طلب معلومات إضافية.

يتم تمرير 100% من العطاء إلى نقاط المهمة بدون رسوم. يمكنك تجنب دفع رسوم بطاقة الائتمان عن طريق إرسال شيك بالبريد لزيادة العطاء.

arArabic
en_USEnglish bn_BDBengali boTibetan cebCebuano de_DEGerman es_MXSpanish fr_FRFrench hi_INHindi it_ITItalian jaJapanese kmKhmer loLao my_MMMyanmar ne_NPNepali pt_BRPortuguese ro_RORomanian ru_RURussian swSwahili viVietnamese arArabic
0
سلتك
التخطي إلى شريط الأدوات

Welcome

1- Research > 2- Choose Needs > 3- Give

Welcome to Network153! This is a joint site where Kingdom Givers and Missionaries exchange information to build God’s Kingdom.

If you are a Kingdom Giver, you have the ability to research countries, religious statistics, and mission points to identify where God is wanting you to work. You can choose specific mission points or give to the general fund where Network153’s team prioritizes needs. You also can login to have access to forums where you can collaborate with other givers on varied projects.

If you are a Mission point, you may login and provide information in the forums to help givers understand your needs, country, and Kingdom issues. Givers will have access to your email addresses from your needs’ page if they want to request additional information.

100% of giving is passed through to mission points with no fees. You can avoid paying credit card fees by mailing a check to maximize giving.

en_USEnglish
arArabic bn_BDBengali boTibetan cebCebuano de_DEGerman es_MXSpanish fr_FRFrench hi_INHindi it_ITItalian jaJapanese kmKhmer loLao my_MMMyanmar ne_NPNepali pt_BRPortuguese ro_RORomanian ru_RURussian swSwahili viVietnamese en_USEnglish
0
Your Basket
Skip to toolbar